PREVIOUS RESULTS

Sunday, May 28

300♦ Blue Jays Run Line - Loser

Saturday, May 27

500♦ Reds-Phillies Over - Loser

Friday, May 26

500♦ Padres-Nationals Over - Loser

Thursday, May 25

400♦ Nationals - Loser

Wednesday, May 24

400♦ Nationals Run Line - Winner

Tuesday, May 23

400♦ Nationals Run Line - Winner

Monday, May 22

1000♦ Pirates - Loser

Sunday, May 21

300♦ Over Mets/Angels - Winner

Saturday, May 20

1000♦ Dodgers Run Line - Loser

Friday, May 19

1000♦ Dodgers Run Line - Winner

Thursday, May 18

1000♦ Mariners Run Line - Loser

Wednesday, May 17

1000♦ Cubs Run Line - Winner

Tuesday, May 16

1000♦ Cubs Run Line - Winner

Monday, May 15

500♦ Diamondbacks - Winner

Sunday, May 14

500♦ Nationals Run Line - Loser

Saturday, May 13

1000♦ Marlins - Loser

Friday, May 12

500♦ Giants - Winner

Thursday, May 11

800♦ Diamondbacks - Winner

Wednesday, May 10

500♦ Wizards-Celtics Over - Winner

Tuesday, May 9

500♦ Spurs-Rockets Over - Winner

Monday, May 8

600♦ Reds - Loser

Sunday, May 7

1,000♦ Spurs - Loser

Saturday, May 6

1,000♦ Warriors - Winner

Friday, May 5

1,000♦ Spurs - Winner

Thursday, May 4

2,000♦ Warriors - Loser

Wednesday, May 3

3,000♦ Cavaliers - Winner

Tuesday, May 2

2,000♦ Celtics - Winner

Monday, May 1

2,000♦ Cavaliers - Winner

Sunday, April 30

1,000♦ Celtics - Winner
600♦ Cardinals Run Line (makeup for Saturday) - Loser

Saturday, April 29

600♦ Reds vs. Cardinals - Postponed

Friday, April 28

1000♦ Celtics - Winner

Thursday, April 27

400♦ Spurs-Grizzlies Over - Winner

Wednesday, April 26

600♦ Mets Run Line - Loser

Tuesday, April 25

600♦ Diamondbacks - Winner

Monday, April 24

1000♦ Warriors - Winner

Sunday, April 23

1000♦ Cavaliers - Winner

Saturday, April 22

400♦ Phillies - Winner

Friday, April 21

400♦ Rockets - Winner

Thursday, April 20

600♦ Bucks - Winner

Wednesday, April 19

500♦ Rays Run Line (+125) - Loser

Tuesday, April 18

400♦ Dodgers Run Line (+135) - Loser

Monday, April 17

300♦ Astros (-140) - Winner

Sunday, April 16

200♦ Reds (+100) - Loser

Saturday, April 15

600♦ Cavaliers - Loser

Friday, April 14

200♦ Cubs (-1', +120) - Loser

Thursday, April 13

200♦ Tigers (-125) - Loser

Wednesday, April 12

1000♦ Celtics - Winner

Tuesday, April 11

1000♦ Hawks - Winner

Monday, April 10

1000♦ Pacers - Push

Sunday, April 9

200♦ Pirates (-140) - Winner

Saturday, April 8

500♦ Celtics - Winner

Friday, April 7

3,000♦ Cavaliers - Loser

Thursday, April 6

2,000♦ Bulls - Winner

Wednesday, April 5

1,000♦ Nuggets - Winner

Tuesday, April 4

1,000♦ Cavaliers - Winner

Monday, April 3

3,000♦ North Carolina - Winner

Sunday, April 2

200♦ Giants (-130) - Loser

Saturday, April 1

1,000♦ Gonzaga - Loser

Friday, March 31

2,000♦ Texas A&M Corpus Christi - Winner

Thursday, March 30

400♦ Trail Blazers - Winner

Wednesday, March 29

400♦ Texas A&M Corpus Christi - Winner

Tuesday, March 28

500♦ Bakersfield - Loser

Monday, March 27

500♦ Blues Puck Line - Winner

Sunday, March 26

500♦ Florida - Winner

Saturday, March 25

500♦ Oregon/Kansas Under - Winner

Friday, March 24

500♦ Kentucky/UCLA Under - Winner

Thursday, March 23

1000♦ Oregon - Winner

Wednesday, March 22

1000♦ Cal Bakersfield - Winner

Tuesday, March 21

600♦ Grizzlies-Pelicans Over - Loser

Monday, March 20

1000♦ Illinois State - Loser

Sunday, March 19

1000♦ Oakland - Winner

Saturday, March 18

400♦ Villanova - Loser

Friday, March 17

500♦ Wichita State - Loser

Thursday, March 16

500♦ Princeton - Winner

Wednesday, March 15

800♦ NC Central - Loser

Tuesday, March 14

400♦ Kansas State - Winner

Monday, March 13

500♦ Under Liberty/Norfolk St. - Loser

Sunday, March 12

400♦ Wisconsin - Loser

Saturday, March 11

1000♦ West Virginia - Loser

Friday, March 10

1000♦ Troy - Winner

Thursday, March 9

400♦ Virginia - Loser

Wednesday, March 8

600♦ Colorado - Loser

Tuesday, March 7

600♦ Suns - Winner

Monday, March 6

1,000♦ College of Charleston - Loser

Sunday, March 5

1,000♦ Gonzaga - Winner

Saturday, March 4

1,000♦ Gonzaga - Winner

Friday, March 3

400♦ Eastern Michigan - Loser

Thursday, March 2

400♦ Over Cal/Utah - Loser

Wednesday, March 1

600♦ Raptors - Loser

Tuesday, Feb. 28

400♦ Eastern Michigan - Winner

Monday, Feb. 27

1,000♦ Raptors - Loser

Sunday, Feb. 26

1,000♦ Thunder - Winner

Saturday, Feb. 25

1,000♦ Wichita State - Winner

Friday, Feb. 24

1,000♦ Oakland - Winner

Thursday, Feb. 23

400♦ UTEP - Winner

Wednesday, Feb. 22

400♦ Missouri State - Loser

Tuesday, Feb. 21

400♦ Florida - Winner

Monday, Feb. 20

500♦ UT Arlington - Winner

Sunday, Feb. 19

600♦ Georgetown-Creighton Under - Loser

Saturday, Feb. 18

2,000♦ Boise State - Loser

Friday, Feb. 17

400♦ Oakland - Winner

Thursday, Feb. 16

400♦ No. Kentucky - Winner

Wednesday, Feb. 15

1,000♦ Raptors - Loser

Tuesday, Feb. 14

1,000♦ Akron - Loser

Monday, Feb. 13

1,000♦ Heat - Loser

Sunday, Feb. 12

1,000♦ Wisconsin - Loser

Saturday, Feb. 11

2,500♦ Santa Clara - Winner

Friday, Feb. 10

1,000♦ Akron - Winner

Thursday, Feb. 9

1,000♦ Rockets - Winner

Wednesday, Feb. 8

600♦ Loyola Chicago-Evansville Over - Loser

Tuesday, Feb. 7

1,000♦ Iona - Loser

Monday, Feb. 6

1,000♦ Georgia State - Winner

Sunday, Feb. 5

1,000♦ Patriots - Winner

Saturday, Feb. 4

800♦ Wichita State - Winner

Friday, Feb. 3

400♦ Celtics - Loser

Thursday, Feb. 2

400♦ Wizards - Loser

Wednesday, Feb. 1

2,000♦ Warriors - Loser

Tuesday, Jan. 31

600♦ Rockets - Winner

Monday, Jan. 30

800♦ Notre Dame - Loser

Sunday, Jan. 29

1,000♦ Villanova - Loser

Saturday, Jan. 28

2,000♦ BYU - Loser

Friday, Jan. 27

1,000♦ Heat - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 26

1,500♦ Cincinnati - Winner

Wednesday, Jan. 25

1,000♦ Wyoming - Loser

Tuesday, Jan. 24

1,000♦ New Mexico - Winner

Monday, Jan. 23

1,000♦ Oklahoma State - Winner

Sunday, Jan. 22

3,000♦ Patriots - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 21

1,000♦ Creighton - Loser

Friday, Jan. 20

1,000♦ Oakland - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 19

1,000♦ Gonzaga - Winner

Wednesday, Jan. 18

500♦ San Jose State - Loser

Tuesday, Jan. 17

2,000♦ Rockets - Loser

Monday, Jan. 16

2,000♦ Kansas - Winner

Sunday, Jan. 15

2,000♦ Steelers - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 14

1,000♦ Falcons - Winner

Friday, Jan. 13

400♦ Trail Blazers - Loser

Thursday, Jan. 12

400♦ Arizona State - Push

Wednesday, Jan. 11

2,000♦ Wichita State - Loser

Tuesday, Jan. 10

2,000♦ Auburn - Winner

Monday, Jan. 9

3,000♦ Clemson - Winner

Sunday, Jan. 8

1,000♦ Central Florida - Loser

Saturday, Jan. 7

1,000♦ Louisiana Tech - Loser

Friday, Jan. 6

1,000♦ Rockets - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 5

1,000♦ Nebraska - Winner

Wednesday, Jan. 4

600♦ Miami, Fla (college hoops) - Loser

Tuesday, Jan. 3

400♦ Northern Illinois - Loser

Monday, Jan. 2

400♦ Canisius - Winner

Sunday, Jan. 1

1,000♦ Falcons - Loser

Saturday, Dec. 31

1,500♦ Kentucky (College Football) - Loser

Friday, Dec. 30

1,000♦ Tennessee (College Football) - Winner

Thursday, Dec. 29

600♦ Oklahoma State (College Football) - Winner

Wednesday, Dec. 28

600♦ UCLA (College Basketball) - Loser

Tuesday, Dec. 27

2,000♦ Temple (College Football) - Loser

Monday, Dec. 26

1,000♦ Vanderbilt (College Football) - Loser

Sunday, Dec. 25

600♦ Cavaliers - Winner

Saturday, Dec. 24

2,000♦ Packers - Winner

Friday, Dec. 23

1,000♦ Old Dominion (College Football) - Loser

Thursday, Dec. 22

400♦ Long Beach State (College Basketball) - Loser

Wednesday, Dec. 21

1,000♦ BYU (College Football) - Loser

Tuesday, Dec. 20

500♦ Delaware (College Basketball) - Push

Monday, Dec. 19

1,000♦ USC (College Basketball) - Loser

Sunday, Dec. 18

3,000♦ Buccaneers - Winner

Saturday, Dec. 17

3,000♦ Appalachian State (College Football) - Winner

Friday, Dec. 16

800♦ Raptors - Loser

Thursday, Dec. 15

2,000♦ Georgia Southern (College Basketball) - Winner

Wednesday, Dec. 14

2,000♦ UCLA (College Basketball) - Winner

Tuesday, Dec. 13

2,000♦ Santa Clara (College Basketball) - Winner

Monday, Dec. 12

1,000♦ Maryland (College Basketball) - Winner

Sunday, Dec. 11

4,000♦ Buccaneers - Winner

Saturday, Dec. 10

2,000♦ Duke (College Basketball) - Winner

Friday, Dec. 9

600♦ Cavaliers - Winner

Thursday, Dec. 8

1,000♦ Raptors - Winner

Wednesday, Dec. 7

600♦ Over Kentucky/Valpo (College Basketball) - Loser

Tuesday, Dec. 6

600♦ Jazz - Push

Monday, Dec. 5

1,000♦ Siena (College Basketball) - Loser

Sunday, Dec. 4

3,000♦ Patriots - Winner

Saturday, Dec. 3

2,000♦ Wyoming (College Football) - Winner

Friday, Dec. 2

1,500♦ Washington (College Football) - Winner

Thursday, Dec. 1

600♦ Over Clippers/Cavaliers - Loser

Wednesday, Nov. 30

2,000♦ Santa Clara (College Basketball) - Loser

Tuesday, Nov. 29

1,000♦ Alabama (College Basketball) - Winner

Monday, Nov. 28

1,000♦ Kentucky (College Basketball) - Winner

Sunday, Nov. 27

3,000♦ Saints - Winner

Saturday, Nov. 26

4,000♦ Penn State (College Football) - Winner

Friday, Nov. 25

3,000♦ Washington (College Football) - Winner

Thursday, Nov. 24

Blank Check Lions - Winner

Wednesday, Nov. 23

400♦ Thunder - Loser

Tuesday, Nov. 22

600♦ EMU-CMU Over (College Football) - Loser

Monday, Nov. 21

600♦ Raiders-Texans Over - Winner

Sunday, Nov. 20

600♦ Redskins-Packers Over - Winner

Saturday, Nov. 19

1,000♦ Northwestern (College Football) - Loser

Friday, Nov. 18

1,000♦ Memphis (College Football) - Winner

Thursday, Nov. 17

600♦ Saints-Panthers Under - Winner

Wednesday, Nov. 16

800♦ Warriors - Push

Tuesday, Nov. 15

600♦ Lakers - Winner

Monday, Nov. 14

500♦ Bengals-Giants Over - Loser

Sunday, Nov. 13

500♦ Dolphins-Chargers Over - Winner

Saturday, Nov. 12

400♦ Georgia-Auburn Under (College Football) - Winner

Friday, Nov. 11

600♦ Pepperdine (College Basketball) - Winner

Thursday, Nov. 10

300♦ Ravens - Winner

Payment Types


Discount packages

365 DAYS OF SERVICE - 1 FULL YEAR
Buy Now Buy Now $1,995

Every Play - Every Sport - For 365 Days

 

NFL, college football, NBA, college hoops & Baseball

 

All my action for less than $5 per day!

 

365 Days of Service - Nothing further to buy!

 

$250 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

 

100 DAYS OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $949

$140 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

60 DAYS OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $749

$100 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

30 DAYS OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $479

$50 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

7 DAYS OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $229

Every Pro & College Football, NBA & College Hoops,

and Baseball Play Included
UPGRADE DISCOUNTS
 
If you're coming off a current 7-day or longer package,
an Instant Rebate is Available on Qualifying Purchases
of 30 Days or Longer
 
 
INSTANT REBATE AMOUNTS
 
Upgrade to a 30-Day Package - Get a $50 Rebate
 
Upgrade to a 60-Day Package - Get a $100 Rebate
 
Upgrade to a 100-Day Package - Get a $140 Rebate

Upgrade to a Super Saver Package - Get a $160 Rebate

Upgrade to a 365-Day Package - Get a $199 Rebate
 
Two Payment Option Available
on any Package of 100 Days or More
1 DAY TOTAL ACCESS
Buy Now Buy Now $99
7 DAYS OF TOTAL ACCESS
Buy Now Buy Now $449
30 DAYS OF TOTAL ACCESS
Buy Now Buy Now $999

All Sports Included - Nothing Further to Buy!


(Any "Guarantee" applying to Guaranteed Plays

and Resulting Free Service is NOT included)


Mathew Parker, Sean Michaels

Jeff Benton, Matt Rivers,

Dom Chambers (NHL) and Gabe DuPont (NHL) 

do NOT release plays everyday


Upgrade From One Package To Another at Anytime

Instant Rebates Available Upon Upgrades!


Chris Jordan's Rating System

 

Everyone should be on the same page for each new campaign and how to approach each season.

 

You first must understand the Kelly Criterion, sometimes referred to as the Kelly formula; it's a blueprint I like to use to maximize the long-term growth rate of our bankroll, using repeated gambles of the variety of ratings I give out.

 

That criterion says an aggressive gambler should wager a set percentage of his bankroll, pertaining to the advantage (or rating system in this case) he feels he has over the game itself.

 

For those of you who play blackjack when visiting casinos, you may do the same thing in determining there is a one percent advantage over the dealer, and wager 1 percent of the total bankroll.

 

The key thing to remember is determining the percentage your using, and the maximum you'd be willing to risk on the top rating you will find here, which is the 1,000♦ Power Play.


On a daily basis you will find my plays ranging from from 100♦ and 1,000♦, but well within percentages you can effectively spread your wagers. When you do see the rating system on plays upgraded to a higher level, I will always talk about managing the bankroll accordingly.

 

Remember, a 1,000♦ play does not indicate a specific amount for everyone in general, it means if you're absolute biggest play you're willing to make is a nickel - that is your gauge with this rating system.

 

You need only divide accordingly from your absolute maximum amount into whatever the rating is, based on 1,000♦ being the highest rating.

Overall, you will find that I like to keep it consistent day-to-day so you know exactly when I'm stepping out on a big play.

 

Please follow these ratings accordingly.

 

IMPORTANT NOTE:

 

The occasional 2,000♦, 3,000♦ or BLANK CHECK releases are games I feel are extreme value for the price, or in Kelly Criterion theory - is more of an advantage over the book.

 

I have always personally played a Blank Check game FIVE TIMES THE SIZE of my regular maximum bet. So, for example, on day I am releasing a Blank Check Winner, one 1,000♦ play and three 200♦ picks, a player with a maximum wager of $500 would wager the following:

 

Blank Check play - $2,500

 

1,000♦ Plays - $500

 

200♦ Plays - $100 each

 

With the vig, you would have a total of $3,630 in action.

 

Hope this helps in regards to money management!


Free Pick Video
 
1 Day of Access $99
7 Days of Access $449
30 Days $999

All Sports Included - Nothing Further to Buy!


(Any "Guarantee" applying to Guaranteed Plays

and Resulting Free Service is NOT included)


Mathew Parker, Sean Michaels

Jeff Benton, Matt Rivers,

Dom Chambers (NHL) and Gabe DuPont (NHL) 

do NOT release plays everyday


Upgrade From One Package To Another at Anytime

Instant Rebates Available Upon Upgrades!


Help Charity Play of the Week Discount Picks
Time Teams Score Stat Open Hilton Grande Carib CRIS Coast
NBA FINALS - GAME 1 Thursday, June 1st
9:00 PM 701 Cleveland
702 Golden State
    226½
-7
226½
-7
226o15
-7-15
225½
-7
226½
-7
226½
-7
NBA FINALS - GAME 2 Sunday, June 4th
8:00 PM 703 Cleveland
704 Golden State
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NBA FINALS - GAME 3 Wednesday, June 7th
9:00 PM 705 Golden State
706 Cleveland
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NBA FINALS - GAME 4 Friday, June 9th
9:00 PM 707 Golden State
708 Cleveland
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright @ 2002 - 2017 Who Will Cover, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Who Will Cover, Inc. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.